Forthcoming events



Throughout 2019...


Summer Health & Fitness Retreat Evenings - Pilates - Golf - Nutrition - Nordic Walking

For this summer, we are delighted to introduce a series of healthy living and lifestyle retreats in our brand new venue; The Manor Rooms. You will have the opportunity to take part in a sports activity of your choice, along with the nutrition and lifestyle presentation, on each of the evenings.

6.00pm Reception and introduction with welcome drinks and fruit platters
6.45pm A one-hour activity or nutrition presentation
7.45pm A one-hour activity or nutrition presentation
8.45pm Two-course delicious healthy supper

The dates are as follows:
Tuesday 21st May SOLD OUT, Tuesday 18th June, Tuesday 16th July & Tuesday 20th August

£45 per person per retreat.
For full details, please download the Retreats PDF »


Summer Meet The producer Days


Come and visit our favourite hand-picked suppliers...
Friday 12th July - Hooting Owl Gin
Saturday 13th July - David Mccallum
Saturday 20th July - Masons Gin
Sunday 21st July - Bracken Hill
Saturday 27th July - Raisthorpe Manor
Sunday 28th July - Yorkshire Brewhouse beer
Saturday 3rd August - Whitby Gin
Friday 9th August - Cocktail Pickers
Saturday 10th August - Hooting Owl Gin, Rafi's Spicebox (handmade mixes for home cooked curries)
Saturday 17th August - Little Wold Wine
Sunday 18th August - Staal Salmon, Yorkshire Rapeseed Oil
Sunday 25th August - Sloe Motion
Sunday 22nd September - Bracken Hill

For more information Click here to download PDF » or to book, please telephone 01430 425079 or email: info@drewtons.co.uk


The Manor Rooms Wedding Open Days


Come and visit our exclusive wedding open days, featuring some of our favourite hand-picked suppliers...
Saturday 13th / Sunday 14th July
Saturday 3rd / Sunday 5th August
Saturday 7th / Sunday 8th September
Saturday 12th / Sunday 13th October
Saturday 9th / Sunday 10th November

Please book your free place through eventbrite.co.uk by entering The Manor Rooms in 'browse events'


Antiques Valuation Discovery Days with Spicers Auctioneers & Valuers


We are hosting two Antiques Valuation Days on Wednesday 18th September and Wednesday 20th November 2019 between 10am - 2pm.

For more information Click here to download PDF » or to book, please telephone 01430 425079 or email: info@drewtons.co.uk


Saturday 12th October - Willow Deer Workshop plus Afternoon Tea - 10am - 4pm


Come and join Wendy from Twigs & Sprigs at Drewton’s Farm Shop to make your very own willow deer sculpture.

£65.95 per person inc VAT

For more information Click here to download PDF » or to book, please telephone 01430 425079 or email: info@drewtons.co.uk


Wednesday 13th November - Willow Stag Workshop plus Afternoon Tea - 10am - 4pm


Come and join Wendy from Twigs & Sprigs at Drewton’s Farm Shop to make your very own stag's head sculpture.

£65.95 per person inc VAT

For more information Click here to download PDF » or to book, please telephone 01430 425079 or email: info@drewtons.co.uk


Christmas Parties


join us for a magical Christmas party with four-course menu and music to dance you through the decades. The package also includes a cocktail on arrival, festive decorations, table crackers and reputable DJ with dancing until late. You can even visit our Winter Wonderland for great photo opportunities!

£38 per person inc VAT
Friday 29th November / Friday 13th December / Friday 20th December

For more information or to book your Christmas party, please telephone 01430 425079 or email: info@themanorrooms.co.uk


Thinking ahead into 2020...


Watch this space for some exciting themed evenings in The Manor Rooms, including a Gin & Jazz evening with Hooting Owl.

Celebrate Christmas in The Manor Rooms with our festive party nights and a return visit from our wonderful Father Christmas with another special tea party!

Please note that we will be hosting some great new events in The Manor Rooms, including a Harvest Food Festival and a Festive Evening shopping extravaganza, where many of the farm shop suppliers will be on hand to offer samples and showcase the products you can order from our Christmas Order Forms. This is a ticketed event with many of our wine and spirit producers attending. You can try before you buy and we're looking to host this in late November.

We're hitting 2020 with a big event for Burns Night! This popular evening will be held in The Manor Rooms on Saturday 25th January complete with traditional Scottish piper and ceilidh band.

Should you be interested in hosting a private party or would like to know more about our plans then pick up the leaflets from the display stand, email info@themanorrooms.co.uk or telephone 01430 425079 and ask to speak with The Manor Rooms team.


Opening times

Farm Shop
Monday to Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday 10am to 4pm
(Open Bank Holidays)

Evening Dining
Check our diary of events for Friday & Saturday evening dining

Get directions


Sign up for our
e-newsletter

Keep up-to-date with the monthly news on events, produce and special offers via our
e-newsletter.

Sign up


Wine-tasting
courses

We run a series of special wine courses throughout the year - click below to fine out more!

Read more